About Hinduism -
Hinduism origin, Hinduism history,
Hinduism beliefs & Hinduism facts

690 articles published

Article Categories

What are the incarnations of Shree Ganesh in each yuga?

According to the Bhavishya purāna, the fourth incarnation of Shree Ganēsh by name Dhumraketu or Dhumravarna will take birth in the Kaliyug and de­stroy the evildoers. Click here to read more.

Copyright © 2009 Forum for Hindu Awakening All Rights Reserved.

No part of this website may be reproduced in any form.
No picture or text may be duplicated or copied without the express
written permission of the editor of the Forum for Hindu Awakening.

Did this article help you?